Lehmann&Voss&Co.-News & Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Persönlich für Sie da

Cord von Limburg
Senior Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-234
cord.von.limburg@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Katja den Bol
Customer Service
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-372
katja.denbol@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Hilke Krug
Customer Service
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-216
hilke.krug@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Dosseh Dogbo
Customer Service
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-382
dosseh.dogbo@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Mariana Correa
Product Manager
Telefon: +49(0)40 44197-253
mariana.correa@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Yijia Xiao
Technical Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-199
yijia.xiao@lehvoss.de

Persönlich für Sie da

Axel Kirchniawy
Manager Regulatory Affairs
Telefon: +49 (0)40 44197-251
axel.kirchniawy@lehvoss.de

International:
UK: LEHVOSS UK
Frankreich: LEHVOSS France
Italien: LEHVOSS Italia
Spanien/Portugal: LEHVOSS C.D. Iberia